List Film

Cineworld Brighton

Add to favourites
Brighton Marina, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 5UF
Photo of Cineworld Brighton

An American in Paris - The Musical

An American in Paris - The Musical

Screening of the award-winning Broadway musical featuring songs by George and Ira Gershwin.

Wed 16 May

André Rieu's Maastricht Concert

Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert

Legendary annual Maastricht concert which features the maestro in his element, along with his 60-piece Johann Strauss Orchestra, sopranos, tenors and very special guests.

Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War
  • 2018
  • US
  • Directed by: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo
  • Cast: Karen Gillan, Chadwick Boseman, Letitia Wright

The Avengers and their allies must be willing to sacrifice all in an attempt to defeat the powerful Thanos before his blitz of devastation and ruin puts an end to the universe.

  • IMDb
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May

The Dam Busters: Live from the Royal Albert Hall

The Dam Busters: Live from the Royal Albert Hall
  • U
  • Directed by: Michael Anderson

Relive the Royal Air Force’s most daring operation of the Second World War, 75 years to the day, with a gala screening of the newly restored classic British film. Dan Snow hosts a commemorative evening paying tribute to Wing Commander Guy Gibson and his comrades of the legendary 617 Squadron, with guests including family members of the Dam Busters crew, former members of 617 Squadron, renowned historian Paul Beaver, plus a ‘bouncing bomb’ experiment and music from the world famous Glenn Miller Orchestra.

Thu 17 May


Grease (Sing-Along)
  • 1978
  • US
  • 1h 50min
  • PG
  • Directed by: Randal Kleiser
  • Cast: John Travolta, Olivia Newton-John, Stockard Channing, Jeff Conaway

Sandy (Newton-John) meets Danny (Travolta) and they have a summer romance, but he doesn't expect to see her turn up at his school the following year. There follows teenage angst, misunderstandings and a joyful reunion. Despite its dubious 'change yourself to attract the person you want to be with' message, it's a good, romp with tons of catchy songs.

Thu 19 Apr
Sun 22 Apr

National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
  • 2018
  • Directed by: Rufus Norris
  • Cast: Anne-Marie Duff, Rory Kinnear

Shakespeare’s most intense and terrifying tragedy, directed by Rufus Norris sees Rory Kinnear and Anne-Marie Duff return to the National Theatre to play Macbeth and Lady Macbeth.

Thu 10 May

Oscar Wilde Season Live: An Ideal Husband

Oscar Wilde Season Live: An Ideal Husband

A new production of Oscar Wilde’s An Ideal Husband. Ambitious government minister, Sir Robert Chiltern’s smooth ascent to the top seems assured until Mrs Cheveley appears in London with damning proof of his previous financial trickery.

Tue 5 Jun

Ready Player One

Ready Player One
  • 2018
  • US
  • 2h 20min
  • Directed by: Steven Spielberg
  • Cast: Tye Sheridan, Olivia Cooke, Ben Mendelsohn, T.J. Miller, Simon Pegg, Mark Rylance

When the creator of a virtual reality world called the OASIS dies, he releases a video in which he challenges all OASIS users to find his Easter Egg, which will give the finder his fortune. Wade Watts finds the first clue and starts a race for the Egg.

Wed 28 Mar
Thu 29 Mar
Fri 30 Mar
Sat 31 Mar
Sun 1 Apr

Wind In The Willows The Musical

  • 2018
  • 2h 11min
  • Directed by: Rachel Kavanaugh
  • Cast: Rufus Hound, Simon Lipkin, Neil McDermott

Join Ratty, Badger, Mole and Toad as they embark on a series of adventures spiralling from Toad's insatiable need for speed.

Tue 3 Apr

This is an eight screen Cineworld on the sea front near to Brighton Pier. It has a free car park and there are a range of restaurants within walking distance.

Bus routes 7 and 12 from the town centre pass the cinema.

Tell us more about this venue.