List Film

Odeon Brighton

Add to favourites
Kingswest, West Street, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 2RE
  • Box office 0333 006 7777
  • Email
  • Website www.odeon.co.uk
Photo of Odeon Brighton
Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Tenet

Tenet
  • 2020
  • UK / Canada / US
  • 2h 30min
  • 12A
  • Directed by: Christopher Nolan
  • Cast: Robert Pattinson, Elizabeth Debicki, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Himesh Patel, Michael Caine, Kenneth Branagh
  • IMDb
Wed 26 Aug
Thu 27 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Sat 29 Aug
Sun 30 Aug
Mon 31 Aug
Tue 1 Sep
Wed 2 Sep
Thu 3 Sep
Fri 4 Sep
Sat 5 Sep
Sun 6 Sep

Located on the picturesque seafront, Odeon Brighton is an eight screen cinema with a nearby car park at Churchill Square Shopping Centre. There are a number of local restaurants in the city centre.

Tell us more about this venue.