List Film

Vue Shepherds Bush

Add to favourites
West 12 Shopping and Leisure Centre, Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8PP
Photo of Vue Shepherds Bush

Bumblebee

Bumblebee
  • 2018
  • US
  • 1h 53min
  • 12A
  • Directed by: Travis Knight
  • Cast: Hailee Steinfeld, John Cena, Jorge Lendeborg Jr., John Ortiz, Jason Drucker, Pamela Adlon

In 80s California, Charlie (Steinfeld) is a grieving teenage auto mechanic who finds a broken-down VW Beetle which turns out to be Autobot B-127. Knight’s Transformers prequel injects much needed charm and fun into the franchise, with a nice bond between Bee and Charlie, and even the robot fights have wit and precision.

Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar

Dumbo

Dumbo
  • 2019
  • US
  • Directed by: Tim Burton
  • Cast: Colin Farrell, Michael Keaton, Danny DeVito, Eva Green, Alan Arkin

Tim Burton's live-action/CGI remake of the Disney animation about an elephant who can fly.

Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar

Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake

Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake
  • UK
  • 2h
  • PG
  • Directed by: Ross MacGibbon
  • Cast: Richard Winsor, Dominic North, Nina Goldman

Matthew Bourne's contemporary all-male reinterpretation of the classic ballet.

Tue 21 May

National Theatre Live: All My Sons

The National Theatre production of Arthur Miller's great play, starring Sally Field, Bill Pullman and Jenna Coleman.

Tue 14 May

National Theatre Live: All About Eve

National Theatre Live: All About Eve

Gillian Anderson and Lily James star in Ivo den Hove's stage version of the classic movie by Joseph Mankiewicz.

Thu 11 Apr

National Theatre Live: Small Island

National Theatre Live: Small Island
  • 2019

Live screening of the National Theatre's adaption of Andrea Levy's award-winning novel.

Thu 27 Jun

Northern Ballet: Victoria

Northern Ballet: Victoria

Live screening of Northern Ballet and The National Ballet of Canada's dance interpretation of Queen Victoria's diaries.

Tue 25 Jun

Pet Sematary

Pet Sematary
  • 2019
  • US
  • Directed by: Kevin Kölsch, Dennis Widmyer
  • Cast: Jason Clarke, John Lithgow, Amy Seimetz

A family learns of a cursed pet cemetery in this remake of the 1989 film, based on the Stephen King novel.

Fri 5 Apr
Sat 6 Apr
Sun 7 Apr

Royal Ballet Live: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Opera House cinema
  • 2019

Shakespeare's star-crossed lovers encounter passion and tragedy in Kenneth MacMillan's 20th-century ballet masterpiece.

Tue 11 Jun

Royal Opera House: La Forza Del Destino

  • 2018

Christof Loy directs a star-studded cast of singers, including Anna Netrebko, Jonas Kaufmann and Christopher Maltman, in Verdi's epic opera, conducted by Antonio Pappano.

Tue 2 Apr

Royal Opera House Live: Faust

  • 2019

Broadcast of Gounod's most popular opera in David McVicar's Parisian production, with singers including Michael Fabiano, Diana Damrau and Erwin Schrott.

Tue 30 Apr

Royal Opera House: Triple Bill

  • 2019

The contemporary face of The Royal Ballet in revivals of works by Wheeldon and Pite and a world premiere by Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui.

Thu 16 May

Royal Shakespeare Company Live: The Taming Of The Shrew

Live screening of Shakespeare's comedy, which has been reimagined into a matriarchy by director Justin Audibert.

Wed 5 Jun

RSC Live: As You Like It

Royal Shakespeare Company: As You Like It
  • 2019
  • UK

Live screening of the famous pastoral comedy by William Shakespeare, directed by Kimberley Sykes.

Wed 17 Apr

Shazam!

Shazam!
  • 2019
  • US
  • Directed by: David F. Sandberg
  • Cast: Zachary Levi, Asher Angel, Mark Strong, Jack Dylan Grazer, Grace Fulton, Ian Chen, Jovan Armand, Faithe Herman, Cooper Andrews, Marta Milans, Djimon Hounsou

A 14-year-old can turn into an adult superhero by saying the magic word, Shazam!

  • IMDb
Fri 5 Apr
Sat 6 Apr
Sun 7 Apr

Take That: Greatest Hits Live

  • 2019

Live broadcast of one night of Take That's Greatest Hits tour.

Sat 8 Jun

Wonder Park

Wonder Park
  • 2019
  • Spain / US
  • PG
  • Cast: Brianna Denski, Jennifer Garner, Ken Hudson Campbell

A little girl's imagination comes to live as a fantastical amusement park.

Mon 8 Apr
Tue 9 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Vue Shepherds Bush

Tell us more about this venue.