List Film

Omniplex Derry

Add to favourites
Quayside Centre, Strand Road, Derry/Londonderry, Northern Ireland, BT48 7PX
  • Box office 0871 720 0400
Photo of Omniplex Derry

Jumanji: The Next Level

Jumanji: The Next Level
  • 2019
  • US
  • 1h 54min
  • 12A
  • Directed by: Jake Kasdan
  • Cast: Dwayne Johnson, Jack Black, Kevin Hart, Karen Gillan, Nick Jonas, Awkwafina, Danny DeVito, Danny Glover

In the sequel to the 2017 reboot, old-timers Eddie (DeVito) and Milo (Glover) join the teens in an another video game adventure. Johnson and Awkwafina steal their scenes, although Gillan has to do too much exposition before she can get going, and while it’s a bit too similar to its predecessor it’s amiable festive fun.

Mon 16 Dec
Premium screening
Tue 17 Dec
Premium screening
Wed 18 Dec
Premium screening

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
  • 2019
  • US
  • 2h 22min
  • 12A
  • Directed by: JJ Abrams
  • Cast: Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Anthony Daniels, Naomi Ackie, Domhnall Gleeson, Richard E. Grant, Lupita Nyong'o, Keri Russell, Joonas Suotamo, Kelly Marie Tran, Ian McDiarmid, Billy Dee Williams

The Star Wars Skywalker saga, which began in 1977, comes to an end, nine films later.

  • IMDb
Thu 19 Dec
Premium screening
Fri 20 Dec
Premium screening
Sat 21 Dec
Premium screening
Sun 22 Dec
Premium screening
Mon 23 Dec
Premium screening
Tue 24 Dec
Premium screening
Thu 26 Dec
Premium screening
Fri 27 Dec
Premium screening
Sat 28 Dec
Premium screening
Sun 29 Dec
Premium screening
Mon 30 Dec
Premium screening
Tue 31 Dec
Premium screening
Wed 1 Jan
Premium screening
Thu 2 Jan
Premium screening

Tell us more about this venue.