List Film

Capitol

Add to favourites
North Street, Horsham, England, RH12 1RG

Edison Lighthouse

The pop group who had a hit in 1970 with Love Grows performs its own hit and others from the time.

Fri 10 Jul

£18.50

Farlington School Evening Class

Mixed media works, including large scale portraits, mono-printed landscapes and abstracts.

Tue 7 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Wed 8 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Thu 9 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Fri 10 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Sat 11 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Mon 13 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Tue 14 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Wed 15 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Thu 16 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Fri 17 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Sat 18 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Mon 20 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Tue 21 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Wed 22 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Thu 23 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Fri 24 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Sat 25 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Mon 27 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Tue 28 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Wed 29 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Thu 30 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Fri 31 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Free

Sat 1 Aug

Times to be confirmed / Free

Mon 3 Aug

Times to be confirmed / Free

Tue 4 Aug

Times to be confirmed / Free

Wed 5 Aug

Times to be confirmed / Free

Thu 6 Aug

Times to be confirmed / Free

Fri 7 Aug

Times to be confirmed / Free

Sat 8 Aug

Times to be confirmed / Free

Minions

Minions
  • 2015
  • US
  • 91 min
  • U
  • Directed by: Kyle Balda/Pierre Coffin
  • Written by: Brian Lynch
  • Cast: Chris Renaud, Pierre Coffin, Sandra Bullock

Prequel to the Despicable Me films, in which the pill-shaped, dungaree-sporting critters attach themselves to villain Scarlett Overkill (Bullock) and go to London to steal the Crown Jewels. The minions are as cute as ever but they seem funnier in support, and Bullock's character is one-dimensional.

  • IMDb
Tue 7 Jul
Wed 8 Jul
Thu 9 Jul

Spy

Spy
  • 2015
  • US
  • 120 min
  • 15
  • Directed by: Paul Feig
  • Cast: Melissa McCarthy, Rose Byrne, Jason Statham, Alison Janney, Jude Law

Susan (McCarthy) is a CIA office worker, the support to super-spy Bradley Fine (Law); when disaster strikes, Susan's withering boss Elaine (Janney) sends her into the field. Funny, exciting and genuinely ambitious spy spoof with an appealing performance from McCarthy, and Byrne exceptional as the arrogant villainess. Hugely likable.

Tue 7 Jul
Wed 8 Jul
Thu 9 Jul

Terminator Genisys

Terminator: Genisys
  • 2015
  • US
  • 125 min
  • 12A
  • Directed by: Alan Taylor
  • Cast: Emilia Clarke, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Jai Courtney, Jason Clarke, Matt Smith

More time-travel hi-jinks as the Resistance battles Skynet and timelines collide all over the shop. Solidly workmanlike action sequences meet bewilderingly confusing writing and the characters are soon as lost as the audience, in what feels more like a parody of the franchise than the dawn of a new era.

  • IMDb
Tue 7 Jul
Wed 8 Jul
Thu 9 Jul

Tree Fu Tom

An adventure through the magical world of Treetopolis with the Beebies star.

Sat 11 Jul

£13 (Children £11)

A combined cinema and theatrical venue, originally an ABC Cinema first opened in 1936 but recently given a £6 million makeover. With special reduced ticket prices on Mondays, and weekly showings for both students and families.

Tell us more about this venue.