List Film

Guildhall

Add to favourites
23 Eastgate Street, Gloucester, England, GL1 1NS
  • Box office 01452 503050
  • Email
  • Website www.gloucester.gov.uk/guildhall

Andy Lloyd: Nouveau Chic

The artist's speciality is figurative work, and portraiture. His style often involved the creation of a shallow depth of field effect on canvas, which provides a degree of focus that complements other efforts to provide realistic perspective.

Mon 5 Dec

Free

Tue 6 Dec

Free

Wed 7 Dec

Free

Thu 8 Dec

Free

Fri 9 Dec

Free

Sat 10 Dec

Free

Mon 12 Dec

Free

Tue 13 Dec

Free

Wed 14 Dec

Free

Thu 15 Dec

Free

Fri 16 Dec

Free

Sat 17 Dec

Free

Mon 19 Dec

Free

Tue 20 Dec

Free

Wed 21 Dec

Free

Thu 22 Dec

Free

Fri 23 Dec

Free

Sat 24 Dec

Free

Wed 28 Dec

Free

Thu 29 Dec

Free

Fri 30 Dec

Free

Sat 31 Dec

Free

Tue 3 Jan

Free

Wed 4 Jan

Free

Thu 5 Jan

Free

Fri 6 Jan

Free

Sat 7 Jan

Free

Mon 9 Jan

Free

Tue 10 Jan

Free

Wed 11 Jan

Free

Thu 12 Jan

Free

Fri 13 Jan

Free

Sat 14 Jan

Free

Mon 16 Jan

Free

Tue 17 Jan

Free

Wed 18 Jan

Free

Thu 19 Jan

Free

Fri 20 Jan

Free

Sat 21 Jan

Free

Mon 23 Jan

Free

Tue 24 Jan

Free

Wed 25 Jan

Free

Thu 26 Jan

Free

Breaking the Ice

Breaking the Ice

Unicorn/ Filskit Theatre Company presents an interactive story, based on video footage of a wild polar bear and a Husky playing together.

Mon 5 Dec

£5

Tue 6 Dec

£5

Wed 7 Dec

£5

Thu 8 Dec

£5

Fri 9 Dec

£5

Sat 10 Dec

£5

Lissie

Country pop and laid back acoustic strumming from the sunkissed singer-songwriter.

Sat 10 Dec

£20

Mark S. Masters: Let's Go Into The Garden

Influenced by the works of Sutherland, Piranesi and Hayter, Mark lives and works in Gloucestershire producing work as reproducible prints, video or graphic fine art books.

Mon 5 Dec

Free

Tue 6 Dec

Free

Wed 7 Dec

Free

Thu 8 Dec

Free

Fri 9 Dec

Free

Sat 10 Dec

Free

Mon 12 Dec

Free

Tue 13 Dec

Free

Wed 14 Dec

Free

Thu 15 Dec

Free

Fri 16 Dec

Free

Sat 17 Dec

Free

Mon 19 Dec

Free

Tue 20 Dec

Free

Wed 21 Dec

Free

Thu 22 Dec

Free

Fri 23 Dec

Free

Sat 24 Dec

Free

Wed 28 Dec

Free

Thu 29 Dec

Free

Fri 30 Dec

Free

Sat 31 Dec

Free

Tue 3 Jan

Free

Wed 4 Jan

Free

Thu 5 Jan

Free

Fri 6 Jan

Free

Sat 7 Jan

Free

Mon 9 Jan

Free

Tue 10 Jan

Free

Wed 11 Jan

Free

Thu 12 Jan

Free

Fri 13 Jan

Free

Sat 14 Jan

Free

Mon 16 Jan

Free

Tue 17 Jan

Free

Wed 18 Jan

Free

Thu 19 Jan

Free

Fri 20 Jan

Free

Sat 21 Jan

Free

Mon 23 Jan

Free

Tue 24 Jan

Free

Wed 25 Jan

Free

Thu 26 Jan

Free

A cinema set in an old council chamber, with a mixture of arthouse, world and blockbuster film action.

The Guildhall has a range of rooms available for hire that are suitable for small meetings, conferences and events.

Gloucester Bus Station is located behind the Guildhall, on the other side of Kings Square, and is a 5 minute walk from the venue. The train station is also located to the rear of the building, across the road from the bus station, and is a 10 minute walk.

Tell us more about this venue.