List Film

MAC (Midlands Arts Centre)

Add to favourites
Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, England, B12 9QH
Photo of MAC (Midlands Arts Centre)
Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Magical Bones: Black Magic

Magical Bones: Black Magic

Sleight-of-hand magic and dance moves from the break dancing magician Magical Bones.

Sat 28 Nov
Theatre

£8.75–£20.75

Sat 10 Apr
Theatre

£8.75–£20.75

Slot Machine Theatre: One Snowy Night

A Tale from Percy’s Park by Nick Butterworth

One winter's night it was so cold it began to snow Great big snowflakes fell past the window of Percy's hut…

Percy the park keeper always feeds the animals in the park where he lives. But one cold winter’s night Percy finds his little friends shivering on the doorstep – they need more than food and he must find a way to help them…

A snuggly, heart-warming story, with songs to sing along to and furry friends to meet.

Mon 23 Nov
Theatre

Cancelled

Tue 24 Nov
Theatre

Cancelled

Wed 25 Nov
Theatre

Cancelled

Thu 26 Nov
Theatre

Cancelled

Fri 27 Nov
Theatre

Cancelled

Sat 28 Nov
Theatre

Cancelled

Mon 30 Nov
Theatre

Cancelled

Tue 1 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Wed 2 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Thu 3 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Fri 4 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Sat 5 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Mon 7 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Tue 8 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Wed 9 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Thu 10 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Fri 11 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Sat 12 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Mon 14 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Tue 15 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Wed 16 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Thu 17 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Sat 19 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Sun 20 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Mon 21 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Tue 22 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Wed 23 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Thu 24 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Sat 26 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Sun 27 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Mon 28 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Tue 29 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Wed 30 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Thu 31 Dec
Theatre

Cancelled

Tea with a Twist

Tea with a Twist, offered as part of the Celebrating Age programme at Mac, is a contemporary version of an afternoon tea party. Open to over 65s to come along for an afternoon tea of sandwiches and cakes plus live entertainment in a cabaret style setting. Each Tea with a Twist will showcase different genres of live entertainment including jazz, comedy and dance. Run in partnership with Re-Engage charity.

Sun 13 Dec
Foyle Studio

Re-opened in 2010 after a £15.2 million refit, with greater access and greener facilities.

Tell us more about this venue.