List Film

Watford Palace Theatre

Add to favourites
20 Clarendon Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD17 1JZ
  • Telephone 01923 225671
  • Opening times Mon–Sat 10am–7pm
  • Seasonal times Closed 25 Dec & 1 Jan.
  • Email
  • Website www.watfordpalacetheatre.co.uk
Photo of Watford Palace Theatre
Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Dick Wittington and His Cat

Dick Wittington and His Cat

The most magical pantomime adventure is back! Join Dick Whittington and his cat as they follow their dreams on unforgettable journey to London and beyond.

Our devoted team bring you fabulous costume, stunning sets, live music and non-stop laughs. And with Dame Sherrie Trifle adding a delightful dollop of fun, it’s the ultimate seasonal treat for you, your family and friends.

The Palace has been the home of panto in Watford since 1908. Christmas wouldn’t be the same without it!

Thu 2 Dec

£11–£32

Fri 3 Dec

£11–£32

Sat 4 Dec

£11–£32

Mon 6 Dec

£11–£32

Tue 7 Dec

£11–£32

Wed 8 Dec

£11–£32

Fri 10 Dec

£11–£32

Sat 11 Dec

£11–£32

Sun 12 Dec

£11–£32

Tue 14 Dec

£11–£32

Wed 15 Dec

£11–£32

Thu 16 Dec

£11–£32

Fri 17 Dec

£11–£32

Sat 18 Dec

£11–£32

Sun 19 Dec

£11–£32

Tue 21 Dec

£11–£32

Wed 22 Dec

£11–£32

Thu 23 Dec

£11–£32

Fri 24 Dec

£11–£32

Sun 26 Dec

£11–£32

Mon 27 Dec

£11–£32

Tue 28 Dec

£11–£32

Wed 29 Dec

£11–£32

Thu 30 Dec

£11–£32

Fri 31 Dec

£11–£32

Sun 2 Jan

£11–£32

Sukh Ojla: Life Sukhs

Sukh Ojla: Life Sukhs

Sukh Ojla brings her solo comedy act to stage.

Fri 14 Jan

£16.50

Watford Palace Theatre

Watford Palace Theatre is a venue dedicated to championing new work across theatre, dance, outdoor arts and digital productions. Some writers who have been commissioned and produced by the Palace include Laurence Marks & Maurice Gran (Love Me Do), Daniel Kanaber (Shiver), Charlotte Keatley (Our Father) and Stacey Gregg (Override).

The theatre is a 600-seat Edwardian Grade II-listed building, blending its history with modern facilities, including a rehearsal room, accessibility and The Green Bar. The cafe is open from one hour before the performance. There is car parking in the nearby Palace Charter car park or Sutton car park, five minutes by foot from the theatre, at £1 per hour for up to six hours.

There is car parking in the nearby Palace Charter car park, five minutes by foot from the theatre, at £1 for up to six hours,

Tell us more about this venue.