List Film

Norbury Theatre

Add to favourites
Norbury House, Friar Street, Droitwich Spa, Worcestershire, WR9 8ED
Photo of Norbury Theatre
Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

"27 Party!" The Uk's Leading Tribute To The 80's & 90's By Fat's Entertainment

27 Party is the UK's leading Tribute Trio. Featuring, Simon Hughes on bass guitar/vocals, Tony James on lead guitar/vocals and Talley Smith on vocals.

Sat 30 Oct

£12.50

"9to5" presented by The Norbury Players, words and music by Dolly Parton

Sat 16 Oct

£13–£15

Wed 20 Oct

£13–£15

Thu 21 Oct

£13–£15

Fri 22 Oct

£13–£15

Sat 23 Oct

£13–£15

"Children's Theatre" “A Surprise for Farmer Christmas” by Anne Hogg

A short play performed by adults for children aged three and over. The play makes a great birthday treat for children.

Sat 18 Dec

£2

"Children's Theatre" "How Much is that Dragon in the Window" by John Birchley

A short play performed by adults for children aged three and over. The play makes a great birthday treat for children.

Sat 16 Oct

£2

"Children's Theatre" November Production

A short play performed by adults for children aged three and over. The play makes a great birthday treat for children.

Sat 20 Nov

£2

Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour

A chance to see Cliff's 80th birthday tour live on the big screen.

Wed 27 Oct

£15

Sun 31 Oct

£15

Cruella

Cruella
  • 2021
  • US
  • 2h 14min
  • 12A
  • Directed by: Craig Gillespie
  • Cast: Emma Stone, Mark Strong, Emma Thompson

Emma Stone takes on the role of a young Cruella de Vil.

Wed 19 Jan

£5

Dream Horse

Dream Horse
  • 2020
  • US / UK
  • 1h 53min
  • PG
  • Directed by: Euros Lyn
  • Cast: Toni Collette, Damian Lewis, Owen Teale, Joanna Page, Karl Johnson, Steffan Rhodri, Anthony O'Donnell, Nicholas Farrell, Siân Phillips

A cleaner and bartender, Jan (Toni Collette) decides to breed a race horse, but when it starts winning, she and her supportive community have to face the race horsing elite.

Wed 17 Nov

£5

The Father

The Father
  • 2020
  • UK
  • 1h 37min
  • 12A
  • Directed by: Florian Zeller
  • Written by: Christopher Hampton, Florian Zeller
  • Cast: Adnan Kundi, Anthony Hopkins, Evie Wray, Imogen Poots, Mark Gatiss, Olivia Colman, Olivia Williams, Ray Burnet, Rufus Sewell

Anthony (Anthony Hopkins) is 80, lives alone and refuses all help that his daughter Anne (Olivia Coleman) brings in. Things around him begin to change and he's starting to doubt himself, his family and his reality…

Wed 15 Dec

£5

“hms Pinafore” By The Worcester Gilbert And Sullivan Society

Ride a wave of music and laughter as sailors,sisters,cousins and aunts sing and dance their way across the deck of HMS Pinafore.

Wed 24 Nov

£5–£14

Thu 25 Nov

£5–£14

Fri 26 Nov

£5–£14

Sat 27 Nov

£5–£14

The Last Letter from Your Lover

The Last Letter from Your Lover
  • 2021
  • 1h 50min
  • 12A
  • Directed by: Augustine Frizzell
  • Written by: Nick Payne
  • Cast: Shailene Woodley, Felicity Jones, Joe Alwyn

After finding a collection of love letters in the 1960s, journalist Ellie Haworth (Felicity Jones) sets out to uncover the mysterious affair enclosed within them. As she does, a love story of her own begins to unfold.

Wed 16 Feb

£5

The Rocky Horror Show Live

The Rocky Horror Show Live
  • 2021
  • 2h 15min
  • 12A
  • Directed by: Christopher Luscombe
  • Cast: Ore Oduba, Stephen Webb, Philip Franks

Ready to thrill you with fun and naughty moments, Richard O'Brien's legendary rock 'n' roll musical, The Rocky Horror Show returns as part of a sell-out worldwide tour, having been seen by over 30 million theatregoers. Starring Strictly Come Dancing winner Ore Oduba as Brad and directed by Christopher Luscombe, the Rocky Horror Show is a guaranteed party and features timeless classics, including Sweet Transvestite, Damn it Janet, and of course, the pelvic-thrusting, show-stopping Time Warp. The Rocky Horror Show is the story of two squeaky clean college kids - Brad and his fiancée Janet. When by a twist of fate, their car breaks down outside a creepy mansion whilst on their way to visit their former college professor, they meet the charismatic Dr Frank'n'Furter. It is an adventure they'll never forget, filled with fun, frolics, frocks, and frivolity.

Run-time 2hours 15 minutes

BBFC: 12A

 

Thu 28 Oct

£16

"Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs" Pantomime, presented by the Norbury Players, by Alan P Frayn

Classic Pantomime for all the family.

Fri 7 Jan

£10–£12

Sat 8 Jan

£10–£12

Sun 9 Jan

£10–£12

Thu 13 Jan

£10–£12

Fri 14 Jan

£10–£12

Sat 15 Jan

£10–£12

Sun 16 Jan

£10–£12

Thu 20 Jan

£10–£12

Fri 21 Jan

£10–£12

Sat 22 Jan

£10–£12

Tell us more about this venue.