List Film

Norbury Theatre

Add to favourites
Norbury House, Friar Street, Droitwich Spa, Worcestershire, WR9 8ED
Photo of Norbury Theatre

"alice's Adventures In Wonderland" (Ballet) Live Streaming From The Royal Opera House London

Choreography: Christopher Wheeldon.

Music; Joby Talbot

Mon 23 Oct

£13–£15

"babes In The Wood" Pantomime By The Norbury Players,writer Ron Hall

The classic English Pantomime involving Robin Hood, Sheriff of Nottingham, Maid Marion and the two young babes–––––not forgetting the donkey!

Fri 12 Jan

£10–£12

Sat 13 Jan

£10–£12

Sun 14 Jan

£10–£12

Thu 18 Jan

£10–£12

Fri 19 Jan

£10–£12

Sat 20 Jan

£10–£12

Sun 21 Jan

£10–£12

Thu 25 Jan

£10–£12

Fri 26 Jan

£10–£12

Sat 27 Jan

£10–£12

"blithe Spirit" By Noel Coward, Performed By "the Norbury Players"

A comic play concerning a socialite who invites an eccentric medium and clairvoyant Madam Arcati, to his house to conduct a séance, hoping to gather material for his next book. The scheme backfires when he is haunted by the ghost of his annoying and temperamental first wife Elvra––––––

Thu 12 Oct

£10–£11

Fri 13 Oct

£10–£11

Sat 14 Oct

£10–£11

Thu 19 Oct

£10–£11

Fri 20 Oct

£10–£11

Sat 21 Oct

£10–£11

"carmen" (Opera) Live Streaming From The Royal Opera House London

Composer: Bizet.

Starring Anna Goryachova/Francesco Meli/Anett Fritsch

Tue 6 Mar

£13–£15

Childrens'theatre, December Performance

A short play performed by adults especially for children aged 3 years plus. They make a fun birthday treat.

Sat 16 Dec

£1.50

Childrens'theatre, November Performance

A short play performed by adults especially for children aged 3 plus. They make a fun birthday treat.

Sat 18 Nov

£1.50

Childrens'theatre, September Performance

A short play performed by adults especially for children aged 3 years plus. They make a fun birthday treat.

Sat 16 Sep

£1.50

Disney's "alice In Wonderland" By Norbury Beginners On Stage

Alice follows a rabbit and––––-

Sat 9 Dec

£8–£10

Sun 10 Dec

£8–£10

Disney's "high School Musical" By Norbury Youth Theatre

Teenage romantic comedy, based on the Disney Franchise.

Wed 22 Nov

£10–£12

Thu 23 Nov

£10–£12

Fri 24 Nov

£10–£12

Sat 25 Nov

£10–£12

"the History Boys" By Alan Bennett, By The Norbury Players

An unorthodox teacher and his colleagues at a British grammar school try to prepare gifted young charges for the upcoming Oxford and Cambridge entrance exams.

Thu 7 Sep

£11–£12

Fri 8 Sep

£11–£12

Sat 9 Sep

£11–£12

Thu 14 Sep

£11–£12

Fri 15 Sep

£11–£12

Sat 16 Sep

£11–£12

La La Land

La La Land
  • 2016
  • US
  • 2h 6min
  • 12A
  • Directed by: Damien Chazelle
  • Cast: Emma Stone, Ryan Gosling, J.K. Simmons

In Los Angeles, aspiring actress Mia (Stone) falls for jazz musician Sebastian (Gosling). Audaciously inventive homage to classic movie musicals, technically wonderful and joyously emotional, with Gosling as a goofy idealistic charmer and Stone showing the versatility, vulnerability and talent of a young Shirley MacLaine. Irresistible.

Wed 13 Sep

£5

"macbeth" (Ballet) Live Streaming From The Royal Opera House London

Composer: Verdi.

Starring Anna Netrebko/Zeljko Lucic/Iidebrando D'Arcangelo.

Wed 4 Apr

£13–£15

"the Magic Flute" (Opera) Live Streaming From The Royal Opera House, London

Composer: Mozart. Starring Roderick Williams/Siobhan Stagg/Mauro Peter.

Wed 20 Sep

£13–£15

"the Nutcracker" (Ballet) Live Streaming From The Royal Opera House London

Choreography: Peter Wright.

Music; Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky.

Tue 5 Dec

£13–£15

Royal Opera House: La Bohème

Royal Opera House: La Bohème
  • 2017
  • 03/10/2017
  • Directed by: Richard Jones
  • Cast: Nicole Car, Michael Fabiano, Mariusz Kwiecień

The beloved romantic opera beamed live from London in a new production by acclaimed director Richard Jones.

Tue 3 Oct

£13–£15

Royal Opera House: Tosca

Royal Opera House: Tosca
  • 2018
  • 3h
  • Directed by: Jonathan Kent

A great evening of opera with drama, passion and fabulous music. Jonathan Kent’s production draws on the dangerous turbulence of Rome in 1800.

Wed 7 Feb

£13–£15

"swan Lake" (Ballet) Encore Streaming From The Royal Opera House London

Choreography: Liam Scarlett.

Music: Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky.

Sun 17 Jun

£13–£15

Tell us more about this venue.