List Film

Norbury Theatre

Add to favourites
Norbury House, Friar Street, Droitwich Spa, Worcestershire, WR9 8ED
Photo of Norbury Theatre
Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

“ A Bunch Of Amateurs” By The Norbury Players. By Nick Newman & Ian Hislop

Thu 31 Mar

£11–£12

Fri 1 Apr

£11–£12

Sat 2 Apr

£11–£12

Thu 7 Apr

£11–£12

Fri 8 Apr

£11–£12

Sat 9 Apr

£11–£12

An Around The World Wymsical

An Around The World Wymsical

Presented by Wymsical Theatre

Sat 29 Jan

£3–£10

“charleys Aunt” A Farce, By Brandon Thomas, Performed By Norbury Players

Thu 5 May

£11–£12

Fri 6 May

£11–£12

Sat 7 May

£11–£12

Thu 12 May

£11–£12

Fri 13 May

£11–£12

Sat 14 May

£11–£12

“childrens Theatre” April Production. Performed By The Norbury Players

Children's Theatre, a play performed by adults especially for children aged 3 to 10. They make a fun birthday treat.

Sat 9 Apr

£2

“ Childrens Theatre” March Production. Performed By The Norbury Players

Children's Theatre, a play performed by adults especially for children aged 3 to 10 years. They make a fun birthday treat.

Sat 19 Mar

£2

“childrens Theatre” May Production. Performed By The Norbury Players

Children' Theatre, a play performed by adults especially for children aged 3 to 10. They make a fun birthday treat.

Sat 14 May

£2

“childrens Theatre” "trouble And The Birthday Present" By Simon Atkins

Children's Theatre, a play performed by adults especially for children aged three to ten years. They make a fun birthday treat.

Sat 19 Feb

Cancelled

First Date - Imaginary Friend Theatre Company

First Date - Imaginary Friend Theatre Company

Produced and performed by Imaginary Friend Theatre Company:

When blind date newbie Aaron is set up with serial-dater Casey, a casual drink at a busy New York restaurant turns into a hilarious high-stakes dinner. As the date unfolds in real time, the couple quickly finds that they are not alone on this unpredictable evening. In a delightful and unexpected twist, Casey and Aarons inner critics take on a life of their own when other restaurant patrons transform into supportive best friends, manipulative exes and protective parents, who sing and dance them through ice-breakers, appetizers and potential conversational land mines. Can this couple turn what could be a dating disaster into something special before the check arrives?

Wed 20 Apr

£10–£12

Thu 21 Apr

£10–£12

The Last Letter from Your Lover

The Last Letter from Your Lover
  • 2021
  • 1h 50min
  • 12A
  • Directed by: Augustine Frizzell
  • Written by: Nick Payne
  • Cast: Shailene Woodley, Felicity Jones, Joe Alwyn

After finding a collection of love letters in the 1960s, journalist Ellie Haworth (Felicity Jones) sets out to uncover the mysterious affair enclosed within them. As she does, a love story of her own begins to unfold.

Wed 16 Mar

£5

“ Now Thats What I Call Wymsical” A Quartet Of Musical Theatre Highlights

Thu 14 Apr

£8–£12

Fri 15 Apr

£8–£12

Sat 16 Apr

£8–£12

Respect

Respect
  • 2021
  • US
  • 2h 25min
  • 12A
  • Directed by: Liesl Tommy
  • Written by: Callie Khouri, Tracey Scott Wilson
  • Cast: Jennifer Hudson, Forest Whitaker, Marlon Wayans, Audra McDonald, Marc Maron, Tituss Burgess, Mary J. Blige

Aretha Franklin biopic.

Wed 6 Apr

£5

"Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs" Pantomime, presented by the Norbury Players, by Alan P Frayn

Classic Pantomime for all the family.

Fri 18 Feb

£10–£12

Sat 19 Feb

£10–£12

Sun 20 Feb

£10–£12

Thu 24 Feb

£10–£12

Fri 25 Feb

£10–£12

Sat 26 Feb

£10–£12

Sun 27 Feb

£10–£12

Thu 3 Mar

£10–£12

Fri 4 Mar

£10–£12

Sat 5 Mar

£10–£12

The War Below

The War Below
  • 2021
  • 1h 36min
  • 12
  • Directed by: J.P. Watts
  • Cast: Sam Hazeldine, Tom Goodman-Hill, Kris Hitchen

During World War I, a group of British miners are recruited to tunnel underneath no man’s land and set bombs from below the German front in hopes of breaking the deadly stalemate of the Battle of Messines.

Wed 11 May

£5

Tell us more about this venue.