List Film

Norbury Theatre

Add to favourites
Norbury House, Friar Street, Droitwich Spa, Worcestershire, WR9 8ED
Photo of Norbury Theatre

"a Bunch Of Amateurs" By The Norbury Players. By Nick Newman And Ian Hislop

Thu 19 Mar

£11–£12

Fri 20 Mar

£11–£12

Sat 21 Mar

£11–£12

Thu 26 Mar

£11–£12

Fri 27 Mar

£11–£12

Sat 28 Mar

£11–£12

"blinded By The Light" Film ( Cert. 12A.) Starring Billy Barratt, Ronak Singh Chadha Berges

Story of Javid a British teen of Pakistani descent, growing up in the town of Luton in 1987.

Wed 13 May

£5

"calamity Jane" Wymsical Theatre Present An Amateur Production

Tue 7 Apr

£12–£13

Wed 8 Apr

£12–£13

Thu 9 Apr

£12–£13

Fri 10 Apr

£15

Sat 11 Apr

£12–£13

£15

"charley's Aunt" By Brandon Thomas, Performed By The Norbury Players

A farce in Three Acts.

Thu 7 May

£11–£12

Fri 8 May

£11–£12

Sat 9 May

£11–£12

Thu 14 May

£11–£12

Fri 15 May

£11–£12

Sat 16 May

£11–£12

"children's Theatre" A New Play Each Month Performed By Adults For Children Aged 3 Years And Over

A play performed by adults for children aged 3 years and over.

Sat 15 Feb

£2

"dick Whittington & His Cat" By The Norbury Players

The classic pantomime retelling the story of Dick Whittington and his journey to become Lord Mayor of London.

Thu 23 Jan

£10–£12

Fri 24 Jan

£10–£12

Sat 25 Jan

£10–£12

"eaten By Lions" Film . Starring Antonio Aakeel, Jack Carroll And Asim Chaudhry

  • 12A

Omar and Pete are half brothers who go on a life changing road trip after the death of their Gran.

Wed 15 Apr

£5

"the Keeper" Film Starring David Kross. Freya Mavor & John Henshaw

  • 15

True story of Bert Trautmann, a German soldier, who, after the war becomes a Goalkeeper for Manchester City, and his love affair with Margaret.

Wed 19 Feb

£5

Kinky Boots, The Musical Filmed Live At The Adelphi Theatre, London

The story of a struggling shoe manufacturer finding an inspired idea for a fashion shoe.

Tue 4 Feb

£11–£13.50

Sun 9 Feb

£11–£13.50

"la Boheme" Opera, From The Royal Opera House London, Live Broadcast

Opera broadcast live from the Royal Opera House London.

Wed 29 Jan

£10–£16

"legally Blonde - The Musical" Performed By The Norbury Players

From the book by Heather Hach, music and lyrics by Laurence OKeefe and Neil Benjamin.

Thu 18 Jun

£13–£15

Fri 19 Jun

£13–£15

Sat 20 Jun

£13–£15

Wed 24 Jun

£13–£15

Thu 25 Jun

£13–£15

Fri 26 Jun

£13–£15

Sat 27 Jun

£13–£15

Royal Ballet Live: The Sleeping Beauty

Royal Ballet Live: The Sleeping Beauty
  • 2020
  • UK
  • E

Journey with The Royal Ballet to an enchanted world of princesses, fairy godmothers and magical spells in this landmark production of Petipa’s classic ballet, to Tchaikovsky's glorious music.

Mon 20 Jan

£10–£16

Royal Opera House Live: Fidelio

Royal Opera House Live: Fidelio

Beethoven's only opera gets a makeover with Antonio Pappano conducting and starring Lise Davidsen and Jonas Kaufmann.

Tue 17 Mar

£10–£16

Royal Opera House Live: Swan Lake

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake
  • 2018
  • 3h
  • Directed by: Marius Petipa, Lev Ivanov, Liam Scarlett, Frederick Ashton

A new production of Tchaikovsky’s classical ballet, with additional choreography by Liam Scarlett and designs by John Macfarlane.

Wed 1 Apr

Seth Lakeman

Seth Lakeman, Carus Thompson

A haunting original take on folk rock from the former Mercury Music Prize nominee.

Fri 7 Feb

£27.50–£38.50

"worcester Gilbert And Sullivan"

Tue 19 May

£6–£12

Wed 20 May

£6–£12

"yesterday" Film Starring Himesh Patel, Lily James, Sophia Di Matino

  • 12A

A romantic rock n roll comedy about a Jack Malik who passes off the Fab Fours songs as his own.

Wed 11 Mar

£5

Tell us more about this venue.