List Film

Trinity Arts Centre

Add to favourites
Trinity Street, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 2AL

Aurora

Singer-songwriter influenced by Bob Dylan, Leonard Cohen and Nick Cave.

Sat 8 Oct

£12

The Dracula Show – Trinity Performing Arts School

Song and dance combine with comedy in the school's show, which takes inspiration from the classic horror novel.

Sat 16 Jul

£6.50

Sun 17 Jul

£6.50

The Floyd Effect

The Floyd Effect: Pink Floyd Tribute

A musical tribute to the UK's most famous prog-rock band.

Sat 6 Aug

£16.50

Glyndebourne: Il Barbiere di Siviglia

  • Directed by: Enrique Mazzola (cond)
  • Written by: Rossini

Rossini’s popular comedy about Figaro, the renowned Barber of Seville, who uses every trick he can muster to outwit Dr Bartolo and ensure his master wins his chosen bride. Directed by Annabel Arden, conducted by Enrique Mazzola and featuring the London Philharmonic Orchestra and the Glyndebourne Chorus. Sung in Italian with English subtitles.

Tue 21 Jun

£15 (£13)

Kindly Leave the Stage

Kindly Leave the Stage

Laughs abound in this fast-paced comedy of theatrical disasters as the actors in a play come out of character and their tangled webs of love and deceit lead to total chaos. Written by John Chapman.

Sat 25 Jun

£10 (£8)

Money For Nothing

Money For Nothing

Dire Straits tribute.

Sat 11 Jun

£14

Nicest Kids In Town – Be’dazzled Theatre School

The school for children and teenagers to learn about threatre presents its own adaptation of the hit musical Hairspray.

Sat 9 Jul

£5

Reform Theatre Company: The Debt Collectors

  • Written by: John Godber

Yorkshire-born playwright John Godber's comedy filled with pathos, about two out of work actors, who fall into the world of debt recovery. Presented by Reform Theatre Company.

Fri 3 Jun

£12 (£10)

Rock 'N' Roll Back The Years Show

David Hamilton hosts the 50s and 60s music show, with live band The Fugitives and singers Ash Denver and the Tiffany Girls.

Sat 30 Jul

£18

Some Enchanted Evening

Featuring popular songs from iconic Broadway and West End Shows, including Mamma Mia, Wicked, Les Miserables and more.

Sat 23 Jul

£15 (£14)

Tell us more about this venue.