List Film

Trinity Arts Centre

Add to favourites
Trinity Street, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 2AL

East Yorkshire Motor Services Brass Band

One of the most entertaining brass bands in the country presents a programme designed to suit all and tastes, from classics to modern, from stage to screen.

Sat 29 Apr

£10

The Empty Stage

A mystery centred on the murder of a young actress, Carina Harris, staged by Purple Dreams Productions.

Sat 4 Mar

£10–£12

Everett-Fox School Of Dance 2017

A celebration of the last 10 years, celebrating pupils' talents in their most memorable routines.

Fri 24 Mar

£6.50

Sat 25 Mar

£6.50

Sun 26 Mar

£6.50

Let’s Rock The Jukebox

Stan Fuller and friends cover material by The Four Seasons, Beach Boys, Bee Gees and similar sounding bands.

Sat 1 Apr

£15

The Little Bits The Boys Admire

Broad Horizons Theatre presents a play about the rivalry between music hall stars of the 1920s, Marie Lloyd and Vesta Tilley.

Sat 8 Apr

£10 (£8)

The Snake Davis Band

The Snake Davis Band

Mainstream jazz, soul, funk and pop by the well-travelled saxophonist and band.

Sat 18 Mar

£15 (£13)

Stayin' Alive UK: Bee Gees Tribute

The group covers the hits of the Australian siblings from across their career.

Sat 15 Apr

£17.50

Three Little Pigs

From the award-winning writers of Mary Poppins and Honk, Stiles and Drew, comes a brand new adaptation of this classic fairy tale.

Wed 5 Apr

£7 ( £26)

UB40 Experience: UB40 Tribute

Tribute act to legends UB40.

Sat 22 Apr

£12

The Upbeat Beatles

The Upbeat Beatles

'The closest you'll get to the real thing' with this high-energy tribute act.

Sat 6 May

£17 (£15)

Tell us more about this venue.