List Film

Leeds Town Hall

Add to favourites
The Headrow, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
  • Email
  • Website www.leeds.gov.uk/townhall/…
Photo of Leeds Town Hall

Big Girls Don't Cry

Big Girls Don't Cry: A Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Oh what a night you'll have at this tribute to Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons, with all the hits from 'Sherry' to 'Grease is the Word'.

Fri 13 Oct

£25.50

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra, Leeds Festival Chorus And Leeds Philharmonic Chorus

David Hill conducts Verdi's Requiem, with Philippa Boyle, soprano, Jennifer Johnston, mezzo soprano,

Sat 20 May

£16.50–£33.50 (£8.25–£16.75; £15–£32)

Gin Festival

Gin Festival

A showcase of over 100 different gins, including several new varieties. There are also masterclasses with distillers, talks from ginperts, cocktails and live music.

Fri 30 Jun

£10.46

Sat 1 Jul
Sun 2 Jul

£10.46

Jason Manford: Muddle Class

The comedian and actor – who formerly presented BBC's The One Show and was a team captain on hit Channel 4 panel show 8 Out of 10 Cats –returns to stand-up with his new show, Muddle Class.

Wed 24 Jan

£27.50

Jimmy Carr: The Best of Tour

Jimmy Carr: The Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour

Acerbic wit and dark, deadpan one-liners from familiar telly face Carr. The 8 Out of 10 Cats presenter has gathered some of his very best jokes, along with some new material and headed out on a mammoth UK tour.

Fri 14 Jul

£27.50

Leeds Town Hall Tour

Take a tour and learn about the history of the hall.

Sat 29 Apr

£4.50

Sat 27 May

£4.50

Sat 24 Jun

£4.50

Mon 26 Jun

£4.50

Sat 29 Jul

£4.50

Mon 31 Jul

£4.50

Milton Jones is Out There

Absurd one-liners from telly regular Jones.

Fri 17 Nov

£26

Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra

Yuri Siminov conducts Tchaikovsky's Suite: Swan Lake, Rachmaninov's Piano Concerto No 3 and Mussorgsky's Pictures At An Exhibition, with pianist Freddy Kempf.

Sat 13 May

£12.50–£33.50 (£6.25–£16.75)

The Musical Box

A reproduction of classic Genesis concerts featuring all the hits alongside replica props and visuals.

Thu 26 Oct

£38.50–£51.15

Opera North: Turandot

Puccini's thrilling final opera performed as the latest of Opera North's acclaimed concert stagings.

In ancient Beijing, Princess Turandot decrees that she will marry the prince who can solve three riddles. Those who fail are put to death. Prince Calaf, dazzled by her beauty, determines to win her despite the pleas of the servant girl Liu who is secretly in love with him.

Puccini's last opera includes music of exotic colour and overwhelming power, including the famous and instantly recognisable Nessun Dorma.

Following in the wake of its world-beating Ring cycle, Turandot is the latest in Opera North's celebrated series of concert stagings of epic operas.

Fri 28 Apr

£15–£49

Sun 30 Apr

£15–£49

Fri 12 May

£15–£49

Sun 14 May

£15–£49

Pam Ann: Fly

Pam Ann: Fly

Character comedy from the hostess with the mostess.

Sat 3 Jun

£21–£27

Russell Brand: Re:Birth

Russell Brand: Re:Birth

The controversial stand-up embarks on his latest tour, inspired by the birth of daughter.

Tue 17 Oct

£30.50

Wed 18 Oct

£30.50

Sally Morgan

Sally Morgan

Got a goldfish that you flushed down the toilet that you need to say sorry to? Now's your chance to apologise through the medium of Sally Morgan.

Wed 22 Nov

£24

Sean Kelly

The auctioneering star of the hit TV show, Storage Hunters, return to his stand-up roots.

Sun 15 Oct

£23.10

Sean Kelly And The Stars Of Storage Hunters

A night of stand-up comedy and charity auction from the US-based star of Storage Hunters, joined by his co-stars T-Money and Green Mile.

Sun 15 Oct

£21

The Ukulele Orchestra Of Great Britain

The Ukulele Orchestra Of Great Britain

The ensemble performs classical and rock favourites.

Fri 19 May

£24 (£22)

Tell us more about this venue.