List Film

Leeds Town Hall

Add to favourites
The Headrow, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
  • Email
  • Website www.leeds.gov.uk/townhall/…
Photo of Leeds Town Hall
Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson

The former leader of the Beach Boys is one of the greatest songwriters of the 20th century and has recovered from severe mental health troubles to bring his music back to the public. You can hear the greatest hits from his solo works, alongside fan favourites from his career with the band.

Thu 8 Jul

£60.50–£93.50

Daniel Sloss: Hubris

Daniel Sloss: Hubris

New hour from the Scottish comedian.

Thu 4 Feb

£23.50

Dr John Cooper Clarke

Dr John Cooper Clarke

The legendary Mancunian punk poet, who is a spiritual godfather to the likes of Mike Skinner and Plan B hauls his insatiable laconic wit on tour.

Fri 21 May

£26.55–£40.30

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Acerbic wit and dark, deadpan one-liners from familiar telly face Carr. Suitable for ages 16+.

Thu 1 Apr

£29.50

Sun 4 Apr

£29.50

Mon 3 May

£29.50

Marc Almond

Marc Almond

The former Soft Cell singer turned successful solo artist supports his latest release.

Sat 8 May

£27.50–£60.50

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Absurd one-liners from telly regular Jones.

Fri 19 Feb

£27.50

Ross Noble: Humournoid

Ross Noble: Humournoid

Ross Noble's newest hour.

Wed 13 Jan

£26

Russell Watson

Russell Watson

The world-famous tenor, originally from Salford in Lancashire, who has won four Brit Classical Awards and is still the only artist to top the UK and US classical charts at the same time, performs songs from his True Stories album interspersed with a selection of greatest hits.

Tue 9 Mar

£35–£45

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

The London-based pop singer returns to music after her stint on Strictly Come Dancing.

Wed 19 May

£27.50–£50.50

Tim Peake: My Journey to Space

ESA astronaut Tim Peake talks about his fascinating career.

Mon 1 Nov

£28.75–£40.25

Tell us more about this venue.