List Film

Leeds Town Hall

Add to favourites
The Headrow, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
  • Email
  • Website www.leeds.gov.uk/townhall/…

Leeds Town Hall Tour

Take a tour and learn about the history of the hall.

Sat 25 Feb

£4.50

Mon 27 Feb

£4.50

Sat 25 Mar

£4.50

Mon 27 Mar

£4.50

Mon 24 Apr

£4.50

Sat 29 Apr

£4.50

Sat 27 May

£4.50

Sat 24 Jun

£4.50

Mon 26 Jun

£4.50

Sat 29 Jul

£4.50

Mon 31 Jul

£4.50

Simon Lindley

The city organist plays works by Bach including Toccata and Fugue in D minor and Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring.

Mon 27 Feb

Free

Vienna Tonkunstler Orchestra

The orchestra, conducted by Yutaka Sado, performs Mozart's The Marriage of Figaro, Sibelius's Symphony No 2 and soloist Angela Hewitt performs Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4.

Sat 25 Feb

£12.50–£33.50 (£6.25–£16.75)

Tell us more about this venue.