List Film

Quay Arts Centre

Add to favourites
Sea Street, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 5BD
  • Telephone 01983 822490
  • Opening times Mon–Sat 9am–5pm; Sun 10am–4pm.
  • Website www.quayarts.org
Photo of Quay Arts Centre

Beach Collages

Found objects made into collages by the artist David Godby.

Tue 25 Apr

Free

Wed 26 Apr

Free

Thu 27 Apr

Free

Fri 28 Apr

Free

Sat 29 Apr

Free

Sun 30 Apr

Free

Mon 1 May

Free

Tue 2 May

Free

Wed 3 May

Free

Thu 4 May

Free

Fri 5 May

Free

Sat 6 May

Free

Sun 7 May

Free

Mon 8 May

Free

Tue 9 May

Free

Wed 10 May

Free

Thu 11 May

Free

Fri 12 May

Free

Sat 13 May

Free

Sun 14 May

Free

Mon 15 May

Free

Tue 16 May

Free

Wed 17 May

Free

Thu 18 May

Free

Fri 19 May

Free

Sat 20 May

Free

Sun 21 May

Free

Mon 22 May

Free

Tue 23 May

Free

Wed 24 May

Free

Thu 25 May

Free

Fri 26 May

Free

Sat 27 May

Free

Sun 28 May

Free

Mon 29 May

Free

Tue 30 May

Free

Wed 31 May

Free

Thu 1 Jun

Free

Fri 2 Jun

Free

Sat 3 Jun

Free

Sun 4 Jun

Free

Mon 5 Jun

Free

From Rocken End To Binnel

The sisters Molly Attrill and Bridget Macdonald exhibit together for the first time, presenting an exhibition of pots, paintings and drawings of the stretch of coast on the southernmost tip of the Island

Tue 25 Apr

Free

Wed 26 Apr

Free

Thu 27 Apr

Free

Fri 28 Apr

Free

Sat 29 Apr

Free

Sun 30 Apr

Free

Mon 1 May

Free

Islanders

The artist Laura Hol shows works in mixed media, acrylics, digital artworks and photography, based around her fascination with coastlines and her heritage as an Islander.

Tue 25 Apr

Free

Wed 26 Apr

Free

Thu 27 Apr

Free

Fri 28 Apr

Free

Sat 29 Apr

Free

Sun 30 Apr

Free

Mon 1 May

Free

Tue 2 May

Free

Wed 3 May

Free

Thu 4 May

Free

Fri 5 May

Free

Sat 6 May

Free

Sun 7 May

Free

Mon 8 May

Free

Tue 9 May

Free

Wed 10 May

Free

Thu 11 May

Free

Fri 12 May

Free

Sat 13 May

Free

Sun 14 May

Free

Mon 15 May

Free

Tue 16 May

Free

Wed 17 May

Free

Thu 18 May

Free

Fri 19 May

Free

Sat 20 May

Free

Sun 21 May

Free

Mon 22 May

Free

Tue 23 May

Free

Wed 24 May

Free

Thu 25 May

Free

Fri 26 May

Free

Sat 27 May

Free

Sun 28 May

Free

Mon 29 May

Free

Tue 30 May

Free

Wed 31 May

Free

Thu 1 Jun

Free

Fri 2 Jun

Free

Sat 3 Jun

Free

Sun 4 Jun

Free

Mon 5 Jun

Free

The Isle Of Wight As Six Walks

The Turner Prize-winning artist Richard Long's installation represents coast to coast walks by roads and paths on the Isle of Wight, as well as a bespoke 'wall drawing' using local mud.

Tue 25 Apr

Free

Wed 26 Apr

Free

Thu 27 Apr

Free

Fri 28 Apr

Free

Sat 29 Apr

Free

Sun 30 Apr

Free

Mon 1 May

Free

Tue 2 May

Free

Wed 3 May

Free

Thu 4 May

Free

Fri 5 May

Free

Sat 6 May

Free

Sun 7 May

Free

Mon 8 May

Free

Tue 9 May

Free

Wed 10 May

Free

Thu 11 May

Free

Fri 12 May

Free

Sat 13 May

Free

Sun 14 May

Free

Mon 15 May

Free

Tue 16 May

Free

Wed 17 May

Free

Thu 18 May

Free

Fri 19 May

Free

Sat 20 May

Free

Sun 21 May

Free

Mon 22 May

Free

Tue 23 May

Free

Wed 24 May

Free

Thu 25 May

Free

Fri 26 May

Free

Sat 27 May

Free

Sun 28 May

Free

Mon 29 May

Free

Tue 30 May

Free

Wed 31 May

Free

Thu 1 Jun

Free

Fri 2 Jun

Free

Sat 3 Jun

Free

Sun 4 Jun

Free

Mon 5 Jun

Free

Tue 6 Jun

Free

Wed 7 Jun

Free

Thu 8 Jun

Free

Fri 9 Jun

Free

Sat 10 Jun

Free

Sun 11 Jun

Free

Mon 12 Jun

Free

Tue 13 Jun

Free

Wed 14 Jun

Free

Thu 15 Jun

Free

Fri 16 Jun

Free

Sat 17 Jun

Free

Sun 18 Jun

Free

Mon 19 Jun

Free

Tue 20 Jun

Free

Wed 21 Jun

Free

Thu 22 Jun

Free

Fri 23 Jun

Free

Sat 24 Jun

Free

Sun 25 Jun

Free

Mon 26 Jun

Free

Tue 27 Jun

Free

Wed 28 Jun

Free

Thu 29 Jun

Free

Fri 30 Jun

Free

Sat 1 Jul

Free

Tell us more about this venue.