List Film

Angel Centre

Add to favourites
Angel Lane, Tonbridge, Kent, TN9 1SF
Photo of Angel Centre

Angel Fleamarket

A weekly flea market.

Fri 24 Nov

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00
Fri 1 Dec

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00
Fri 8 Dec

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00
Fri 15 Dec

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00
Fri 22 Dec

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00

Tonbridge Artisan Crafts, Vintage & Gift Fair

Tonbridge Artisan Crafts, Vintage & Gift Fair

Crafts and gifts stalls in the heart of Tonbridge.

Sat 10 Mar

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 14 Apr

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 26 May

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 30 Jun

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 14 Jul

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 15 Sep

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 13 Oct

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 10 Nov

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 24 Nov

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sun 25 Nov

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00

Tell us more about this venue.