List Film

Angel Centre

Add to favourites
Angel Lane, Tonbridge, Kent, TN9 1SF
Photo of Angel Centre

Angel Fleamarket

A weekly flea market.

Fri 29 Sep

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00
Fri 6 Oct

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00
Fri 13 Oct

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00
Fri 20 Oct

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00
Fri 27 Oct

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00
Fri 3 Nov

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00
Fri 10 Nov

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00
Fri 17 Nov

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00
Fri 24 Nov

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00
Fri 1 Dec

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00
Fri 8 Dec

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00
Fri 15 Dec

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00
Fri 22 Dec

Free

  • 08:00 – 13:00

Mum2Mum Market

Mum2Mum Market

This pop up baby and children's market features stalls manned by mums selling to other mums. Buy and sell children's clothes and maternity wear, equipment, toys and prams. Sellers must book a stall in advance. Visit the website for 2-4-1 entry.

Sun 19 Nov

£2

  • 10:00 – 12:00

£2 (Children free)

  • 10:00 – 12:00

Tell us more about this venue.