List Film

Angel Centre

Add to favourites
Angel Lane, Tonbridge, Kent, TN9 1SF
  • Telephone 01732 359966
  • Box office times Mon–Fri 9.30am–9.30pm.
  • Email
  • Website www.angelcentre.co.uk
Photo of Angel Centre

Tonbridge Artisan Crafts, Vintage & Gift Fair

Tonbridge Artisan Crafts, Vintage & Gift Fair

Crafts and gifts stalls in the heart of Tonbridge.

Sat 10 Mar

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 14 Apr

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 26 May

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 30 Jun

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 14 Jul

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 15 Sep

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 13 Oct

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 10 Nov

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 24 Nov

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sun 25 Nov

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00

Tonbridge Artisan Crafts, Vintage & Gift Fair

Artisan Crafts, Vintage & GIft Fair

Sat 10 Mar

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 14 Apr

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 26 May

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 30 Jun

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 15 Sep

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 13 Oct

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 10 Nov

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sat 24 Nov

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00
Sun 25 Nov

Free

  • 10:00 – 15:00

Tell us more about this venue.