List Film

Modern Art Oxford

Add to favourites
30 Pembroke Street, Oxford, OX1 1BP
  • Telephone 01865 722733
  • Opening times Tue–Sat 11am–6pm; Sun 12pm–5pm; Closed Mon
  • Email
  • Website www.modernartoxford.org.uk
Photo of Modern Art Oxford

Brasc0 At Modern Art Oxford

An evening of music hosted by Brasc0

Supporting acts to be announced

Doors open at 19:00 at Modern Art Oxford

Drinks and snacks available

Fri 6 Jul

£3.30

Julia Meijer - Fall Into Place Single Launch

PinDrop Presents:

Oxford based, Swedish born singer, songwriter and guitarist Julia Meijer presents her new single Fall Into Place.

Julia will be backed by her band featuring drummer Greig Stewart, guitarist Andrew Warne and keyboard player Sebastian Reynolds, and her sister Josefin Meijer on backing vocals.

Fri 24 Aug

£8.80

A Slice Through The World: Contemporary Artists' Drawings

A Slice Through The World: Contemporary Artists' Drawings

A selection of works from 14 international artists reflecting the enduring popularity of pencil and paper, including Nidhal Chamekh, Milano Chow, Kate Davis, Karl Haendel, David Haines, Ian Kiaer, Ciprian Muresan and David Musgrave.

Tue 19 Jun

Free

Wed 20 Jun

Free

Thu 21 Jun

Free

Fri 22 Jun

Free

Sat 23 Jun

Free

Sun 24 Jun

Free

Tue 26 Jun

Free

Wed 27 Jun

Free

Thu 28 Jun

Free

Fri 29 Jun

Free

Sat 30 Jun

Free

Sun 1 Jul

Free

Tue 3 Jul

Free

Wed 4 Jul

Free

Thu 5 Jul

Free

Fri 6 Jul

Free

Sat 7 Jul

Free

Sun 8 Jul

Free

Tue 10 Jul

Free

Wed 11 Jul

Free

Thu 12 Jul

Free

Fri 13 Jul

Free

Sat 14 Jul

Free

Sun 15 Jul

Free

Tue 17 Jul

Free

Wed 18 Jul

Free

Thu 19 Jul

Free

Fri 20 Jul

Free

Sat 21 Jul

Free

Sun 22 Jul

Free

Tue 24 Jul

Free

Wed 25 Jul

Free

Thu 26 Jul

Free

Fri 27 Jul

Free

Sat 28 Jul

Free

Sun 29 Jul

Free

Tue 31 Jul

Free

Wed 1 Aug

Free

Thu 2 Aug

Free

Fri 3 Aug

Free

Sat 4 Aug

Free

Sun 5 Aug

Free

Tue 7 Aug

Free

Wed 8 Aug

Free

Thu 9 Aug

Free

Fri 10 Aug

Free

Sat 11 Aug

Free

Sun 12 Aug

Free

Tue 14 Aug

Free

Wed 15 Aug

Free

Thu 16 Aug

Free

Fri 17 Aug

Free

Sat 18 Aug

Free

Sun 19 Aug

Free

Tue 21 Aug

Free

Wed 22 Aug

Free

Thu 23 Aug

Free

Fri 24 Aug

Free

Sat 25 Aug

Free

Sun 26 Aug

Free

Tue 28 Aug

Free

Wed 29 Aug

Free

Thu 30 Aug

Free

Fri 31 Aug

Free

Sat 1 Sep

Free

Sun 2 Sep

Free

Tue 4 Sep

Free

Wed 5 Sep

Free

Thu 6 Sep

Free

Fri 7 Sep

Free

Sat 8 Sep

Free

Sun 9 Sep

Free

Modern Art Oxford

This contemporary art space was founded in 1966. All exhibitions and events are free, and the space is accessible and open to all. The gallery's agenda is shaped by a belief in dialogue between contemporary art and ideas, and it has an international reputation for high-quality, innovative projects.

Tell us more about this venue.