List Film

Reel Halesowen

Add to favourites
Hagley Road West, Halesowen, Midlands, B62 9AS
Photo of Reel Halesowen

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel
  • 2019
  • US
  • Directed by: Anna Boden, Ryan Fleck
  • Cast: Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Jude Law, Gemma Chan, Ben Mendelsohn, Robert Kazinsky

Carol Danvers becomes one of the universe's most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races.

  • IMDb
Wed 6 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Sat 9 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar

National Theatre Live: All My Sons

The National Theatre production of Arthur Miller's great play, starring Sally Field, Bill Pullman and Jenna Coleman.

Tue 14 May

National Theatre Live: All About Eve

National Theatre Live: All About Eve

Gillian Anderson and Lily James star in Ivo den Hove's stage version of the classic movie by Joseph Mankiewicz.

Thu 11 Apr

National Theatre Live: Small Island

National Theatre Live: Small Island
  • 2019

Live screening of the National Theatre's adaption of Andrea Levy's award-winning novel.

Thu 27 Jun

Tell us more about this venue.