List Film

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

Add to favourites
Millbrook, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3UX
Photo of Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

How The Other Half Loves

Another satirical dissection of middle-class marital shenanigans from Alan Ayckbourn.

Mon 23 Oct

£23–£34.50

  • 19:45
Tue 24 Oct

£23–£34.50

  • 19:45
Wed 25 Oct

£23–£34.50

  • 19:45
Thu 26 Oct

£23–£34.50

  • 14:30
  • 19:45
Fri 27 Oct

£23–£34.50

  • 20:00
Sat 28 Oct

£23–£34.50

  • 14:30
  • 20:00

Morecambe

  • Directed by: Paul Hendy
  • Written by: Tim Whitnall

A celebration of the life of Eric Morecambe.

Thu 19 Oct
Mill Studio

£15

  • 20:00
Fri 20 Oct
Mill Studio

£15

  • 20:00
Sat 21 Oct
Mill Studio

£15

  • 16:00
  • 20:00

Southern Pro Musica: Great Classics

Jonathan Willcocks conducts the ensemble and clarinettist Marie Lloyd for Haydn's Symphony No 94, Weber's Clarinet Concerto No 2 In Eb Major, Mozart's Symphony No 40 In G Minor and Finzi's Five Bagatelles.

Sun 22 Oct

£22–£25

  • 19:30

Tell us more about this venue.