List Film

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

Add to favourites
Millbrook, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3UX
Photo of Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

Bugsy Malone

An amateur production by The Yvonne Arnaud Youth Theatre of Alan Parker's famous musical comedy surrounding New York gangsters and street rivalry.

Thu 28 Jun

£16; £13 under 18s

Fri 29 Jun

£16; £13 under 18s

Sat 30 Jun

£16; £13 under 18s

Griffin And Jones

The two artists perform their act that mixes magic and comedy.

Sat 14 Jul
Top Bar

£12

Puss In Boots

Award-winning storytellers Bard & Troubadour bring this classic tale to life with performance, puppets and audience participation

Sat 14 Jul
Riverview Restaurant

£8

Sherlock Holmes: The Final Curtain

A new mystery confronts the famous detective in his retirement. Starring Robert Powell and Liza Goddard.

Wed 20 Jun

£23–£34.50

Thu 21 Jun

£23–£34.50

Sat 23 Jun

£23–£34.50

Still Alice

Christine Mary Dunford's adaptation of the award-winning novel by Lisa Genova truthfully acknowledges life with a progressive disease, its conflicts and burden, and the small, priceless victories. Starring Sharon Small as Alice. Directed by David Grindley.

Tue 9 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Wed 10 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Thu 11 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Fri 12 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Sat 13 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

The Time Machine

The Time Machine

A re-imagining of the HG Wells science-fiction story, where a Victorian explorer travels through time into tomorrow, discovering the fate of our endeavours; uncovering our darkest fears. Staged by Dyad Productions.

Thu 21 Jun

£15

Fri 22 Jun

£15

Sat 23 Jun

£15

Yvonne Arnaud Art Exibition

Guildford Arts' summer exhibition "Yvonne Arnaud Art" at the Mill Studio, Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford, Surrey is an exciting display of contemporary paintings, prints, photography, sculpture, ceramics and glasswork from local and nationally renowned artists. All work is for sale, and on Saturdays there is also an opportunity to meet the Artist, plus an art quiz for younger visitors.

Wed 4 Jul
Mill Studio

Free

Thu 5 Jul
Mill Studio

Free

Fri 6 Jul
Mill Studio

Free

Sat 7 Jul
Mill Studio

Free

Mon 9 Jul
Mill Studio

Free

Tue 10 Jul
Mill Studio

Free

Wed 11 Jul
Mill Studio

Free

Thu 12 Jul
Mill Studio

Free

Fri 13 Jul
Mill Studio

Free

Sat 14 Jul
Mill Studio

Free

Mon 16 Jul
Mill Studio

Free

Tue 17 Jul
Mill Studio

Free

Wed 18 Jul
Mill Studio

Free

Thu 19 Jul
Mill Studio

Free

Tell us more about this venue.