List Film

Theatr Colwyn And Cinema

Add to favourites
Abergele Road, Colwyn Bay, Clwyd, LL29 7RU
Photo of Theatr Colwyn And Cinema

Dick Whittington

Dick Whittington
  • Written by: Bob Heather

Dick and his cat take on the rat population of London.

Sat 22 Dec

Prices to be confirmed

Mon 24 Dec

Prices to be confirmed

Wed 26 Dec

Prices to be confirmed

Thu 27 Dec

Prices to be confirmed

Fri 28 Dec

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 29 Dec

Prices to be confirmed

Sun 30 Dec

Prices to be confirmed

Mon 31 Dec

Prices to be confirmed

Wed 2 Jan

Prices to be confirmed

Thu 3 Jan

Prices to be confirmed

Fri 4 Jan

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 5 Jan

Prices to be confirmed

Tell us more about this venue.