Born to Be Wild

Born to be Wild
  • 2011
  • US
  • 40min
  • U
  • Directed by: David Lickley
  • Written by: Drew Fellman
  • Cast: Birute Galdikas, Daphne Sheldrick, Morgan Freeman (voice)

Nature documentary set in an animal rescue and rehabilitation centre in the rainforests of Borneo.

Performance times

National Science and Media Museum, Bradford (0.0 miles)

Prince's View, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 1NQ
Add to favourites

Fri 3 May

IMAX / 3D

Fri 17 May

IMAX / 3D

Wed 5 Jun

IMAX / 3D

Fri 7 Jun

IMAX / 3D

Wed 19 Jun

IMAX / 3D

Fri 21 Jun

IMAX / 3D

Wed 3 Jul

IMAX / 3D

Fri 5 Jul

IMAX / 3D

Wed 17 Jul

IMAX / 3D

Fri 19 Jul

IMAX / 3D

Tell us more about this listing.