Raymond Briggs Trilogy

Raymond Briggs Trilogy
  • 1982-98
  • UK
  • 1h 18min
  • U
  • Directed by: Various
  • Written by: Raymond Briggs

Three short animations based on Raymond Briggs' charming stories: The Bear, Father Christmas and The Snowman.

Performance times

This film is not currently showing in cinemas.

Tell us more about this listing.