Hubble

Hubble
  • 2010
  • Canada
  • 44min
  • U
  • Directed by: Toni Myers
  • Written by: Toni Myers
  • Cast: Andrew J. Feustel, Michael T. Good, John M. Grunsfeld
  • Website: www.imax.com/hubble

Leonardo Di Caprio narrates this 3D IMAX space adventure.

Performance times

Science Museum IMAX, South Kensington (0.0 miles)

Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London, SW7 2DD
Add to favourites

Wed 19 Dec

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D
  • 11:15
  • 13:45

Fri 21 Dec

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Sat 22 Dec

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sun 23 Dec

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Thu 27 Dec

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 28 Dec

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sat 29 Dec

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sun 30 Dec

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 31 Dec

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Tue 1 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Wed 2 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Thu 3 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 4 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sat 5 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sun 6 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 7 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Tue 8 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 11 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Sat 12 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sun 13 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 14 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Tue 15 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Fri 18 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sat 19 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sun 20 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 21 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Tue 22 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 25 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Sat 26 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sun 27 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 28 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Tue 29 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Wed 30 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Thu 31 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sat 2 Feb

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sun 3 Feb

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 4 Feb

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Tue 5 Feb

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 8 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Sat 9 Feb

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sun 10 Feb

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 11 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Tue 12 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Wed 13 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 15 Feb

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 1 Mar

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Mon 4 Mar

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Thu 14 Mar

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Fri 15 Mar

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Mon 18 Mar

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Fri 29 Mar

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Mon 1 Apr

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 26 Apr

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 29 Apr

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 10 May

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 13 May

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 24 May

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 3 Jun

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 14 Jun

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 17 Jun

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 28 Jun

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 1 Jul

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 12 Jul

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 15 Jul

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Tell us more about this listing.