Videoclub: Selected

  • 2011
  • UK
  • 18
  • Directed by: Various

A touring film programme of the 2013 nominees for the Jarman Award. With introductions and Q&As with some of the artists. Catch flicks from Ed Atkins; Beatrice Gibson; Emma Hart; Rachel Maclean; Uriel Orlow; Charlotte Prodger; Hannah Sawtell; Grace Schwindt; John Smith; and Jessica Warboys.

Performance times

This film is not currently showing in cinemas.

Tell us more about this listing.