Journey 2: The Mysterious Island

Journey 2: The Mysterious Island
  • 2012
  • US
  • 94 min
  • PG
  • Directed by: Brad Peyton
  • Cast: Josh Hutcherson, Dwayne Johnson, Michael Caine
  • UK release: 3 February 2012

Action, adventure and angry lizards in this sort-of sequel to 2008's Journey to the Center of the Earth.

Watch trailer

Performance times

Centre For Life, Newcastle upon Tyne (0.0 miles)

Times Square, Scotswood Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 4EP
Add to favourites

Wed 28 Jun

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Thu 29 Jun

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Fri 30 Jun

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sat 1 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sun 2 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Mon 3 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Tue 4 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Wed 5 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Thu 6 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Fri 7 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sat 8 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sun 9 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Mon 10 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Tue 11 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Wed 12 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Thu 13 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Fri 14 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sat 15 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sun 16 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Mon 17 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Tue 18 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Wed 19 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Thu 20 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Fri 21 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sat 22 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sun 23 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Mon 24 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Tue 25 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Wed 26 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Thu 27 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Fri 28 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sat 29 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sun 30 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Mon 31 Jul

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Tue 1 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Wed 2 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Thu 3 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Fri 4 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sat 5 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sun 6 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Mon 7 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Tue 8 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Wed 9 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Thu 10 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Fri 11 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sat 12 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sun 13 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Mon 14 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Tue 15 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Wed 16 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Thu 17 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Fri 18 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sat 19 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sun 20 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Mon 21 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Tue 22 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Wed 23 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Thu 24 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Fri 25 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sat 26 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sun 27 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Mon 28 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Tue 29 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Wed 30 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Thu 31 Aug

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Fri 1 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sat 2 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sun 3 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Mon 4 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Tue 5 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Wed 6 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Thu 7 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Fri 8 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sat 9 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sun 10 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Mon 11 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Tue 12 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Wed 13 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Thu 14 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Fri 15 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sat 16 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sun 17 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Mon 18 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Tue 19 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Wed 20 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Thu 21 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Fri 22 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sat 23 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sun 24 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Mon 25 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Tue 26 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Wed 27 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Thu 28 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Fri 29 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Sat 30 Sep

£7–£25

Included in Science Centre admission price.

  • 10:00 – 17:00

Journey 2: The Mysterious Island trailer

Tell us more about this listing.