Robots

Robots
  • 2015
  • 40 min
  • Directed by: Mike Slee

A documentary showcasing the latest developments – both successes and failures – of robotics around the world. Robot 'actor' RoboThespian introduces you to CHIMP, ATLAS, PR-2, Herb the Butler, ICUB and others as he takes you on an amazing tour of what's going on in robotics labs around the world.

  • IMDb

Watch trailer

Performance times

National Media Museum, Bradford (0.0 miles)

Prince's View, Bradford, England, BD1 1NQ
Add to favourites

Wed 3 May

Thu 11 May

Wed 17 May

Mon 22 May

Fri 26 May

Mon 29 May

Fri 2 Jun

Mon 5 Jun

Thu 15 Jun

Wed 21 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Mon 3 Jul

Fri 7 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Wed 19 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Robots (trailer)

Tell us more about this listing.