Berlin Philharmonic: Midsummer Night's Dreams

Berlin Philharmonic
  • 2013
  • Germany
  • 3h 30min
  • UK release: 19 May 2013

Live broadcast as Claudio Abbado conducts an evening of Mendelssohn and Berlioz, featuring Deborah York and Stella Doufexis.

Performance times

This film is not currently showing in cinemas.

Tell us more about this listing.