Welcome to the Majority

Welcome to the Majority
  • 2013
  • UK
  • 1h 30min
  • Directed by: Russell Owen
  • Written by: Russell Owen
  • Cast: Cullum Austin, Mary Benn, Avril Brady

Following a catastrophic event, nine people each believe they are alone on earth.

Performance times

This film is not currently showing in cinemas.

Tell us more about this listing.