Berliner Philharmoniker

  • 2015
  • 2h 30min

The orchestra is broadcast live from Berlin in high definition and 5.1 surround sound. For the final concert of the Berliner Philharmoniker's Live Classical Concert Series 2014/15 the conductor Mariss Jansons presents music by Bartók, Ravel and Shostakovich with Frank Peter Zimmermann as the soloist.

Performance times

This film is not currently showing in cinemas.

Tell us more about this listing.