Royal Opera House: La Traviata

Royal Opera House: La Traviata
  • Directed by: Yves Abel (cond)
  • Written by: Verdi

Verdi's dramatic Parisian opera presented by Richard Eyre.

Performance times

London Coliseum, WC2N (0.0 miles)

St Martin's Lane, Westminster, London, WC2N 4ES
Add to favourites

Fri 16 Mar

£13.80–£143.75

Thu 22 Mar

£13.80–£143.75

Sat 24 Mar

£13.80–£143.75

Wed 28 Mar

£13.80–£143.75

Sat 31 Mar

£13.80–£143.75

Tue 3 Apr

£13.80–£143.75

Thu 5 Apr

£13.80–£143.75

Sun 8 Apr

£13.80–£143.75

Wed 11 Apr

£13.80–£143.75

Fri 13 Apr

£13.80–£143.75

Royal Opera House, London WC2E (0.0 miles)

45 Floral Street, London, WC2E 9DD
Add to favourites

Wed 14 Jun

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 17 Jun

Prices to be confirmed

Tue 20 Jun

Prices to be confirmed

Fri 23 Jun

Prices to be confirmed

Sun 25 Jun

Prices to be confirmed

Tue 27 Jun

Prices to be confirmed

Tue 4 Jul

Prices to be confirmed

Royal Opera House: La Traviata

Elsewhere on the web

Tell us more about this listing.