Sleaford Mods: Invisible Britain

  • 2015
  • 86 min
  • 15
  • Directed by: Nathan Hannawin, Paul Sng
  • Written by: Paul Sng
  • Cast: Jason Williamson, Andrew Fearn, Jimmy McGovern

Film following Sleaford Mods on a tour of the UK in the run-up to the 2015 General Election.

Performance times

This film is not currently showing in cinemas.

Tell us more about this listing.