A Beautiful Planet

A Beautiful Planet
  • 2016
  • 45min
  • U
  • Directed by: Toni Myers

A breath-taking portrait of the planet captured from the International Space Station.

Watch trailer

Performance times

Cineworld Glasgow Science Centre (0.0 miles)

Glasgow Science Centre, 50 Pacific Quay, Glasgow, G51 1EA
Add to favourites

Wed 18 Jul

IMAX / 3D
  • 12:00

Thu 19 Jul

IMAX / 3D

Sat 21 Jul

IMAX / 3D

Sun 22 Jul

IMAX / 3D

Mon 23 Jul

IMAX / 3D

Tue 24 Jul

IMAX / 3D

National Science and Media Museum, Bradford (0.0 miles)

Prince's View, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 1NQ
Add to favourites

Wed 18 Jul

IMAX / 3D
  • 10:45

Mon 23 Jul

IMAX / 3D

Wed 25 Jul

IMAX / 3D

Tue 14 Aug

IMAX / 3D

Tue 28 Aug

IMAX / 3D

Mon 3 Sep

IMAX / 3D

Mon 10 Sep

IMAX / 3D

Fri 14 Sep

IMAX / 3D

Mon 17 Sep

IMAX / 3D

Mon 24 Sep

IMAX / 3D

Fri 28 Sep

IMAX / 3D

Mon 1 Oct

IMAX / 3D

Mon 8 Oct

IMAX / 3D

Fri 12 Oct

IMAX / 3D

Mon 15 Oct

IMAX / 3D

Mon 29 Oct

IMAX / 3D

Fri 2 Nov

IMAX / 3D

Mon 5 Nov

IMAX / 3D

Mon 12 Nov

IMAX / 3D

Fri 16 Nov

IMAX / 3D

Mon 19 Nov

IMAX / 3D

Mon 26 Nov

IMAX / 3D

Fri 30 Nov

IMAX / 3D

Mon 3 Dec

IMAX / 3D

Mon 10 Dec

IMAX / 3D

Fri 14 Dec

IMAX / 3D

Mon 17 Dec

IMAX / 3D

Odeon BFI IMAX, London SE1 (0.0 miles)

1 Charlie Chaplin, Waterloo, London, England, SE1 8XR
Add to favourites

Wed 18 Jul

IMAX / 3D
  • 11:45

Sat 21 Jul

IMAX / 3D

Science Museum IMAX, South Kensington (0.0 miles)

Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London, SW7 2DD
Add to favourites

Fri 20 Jul

3D
  • 12:30
  • 15:00

Sat 21 Jul

3D
  • 12:20
  • 15:00

Sun 22 Jul

3D
  • 12:20
  • 15:00

Mon 23 Jul

3D
  • 12:20
  • 16:30

Tue 24 Jul

3D
  • 12:20
  • 16:30

Wed 25 Jul

3D
  • 12:20

Thu 26 Jul

3D
  • 12:20
  • 16:30

A Beautiful Planet Official Trailer

Tell us more about this listing.