A Beautiful Planet

A Beautiful Planet
  • 2016
  • 45min
  • U
  • Directed by: Toni Myers

A breath-taking portrait of the planet captured from the International Space Station.

Watch trailer

Performance times

Cineworld Glasgow Science Centre (0.0 miles)

Glasgow Science Centre, 50 Pacific Quay, Glasgow, G51 1EA
Add to favourites

Fri 27 Apr

IMAX / 3D

Tue 1 May

IMAX / 3D

Wed 2 May

IMAX / 3D

Thu 3 May

IMAX / 3D

National Science and Media Museum, Bradford (0.0 miles)

Prince's View, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 1NQ
Add to favourites

Wed 2 May

IMAX / 3D

Mon 7 May

IMAX / 3D

Tue 8 May

IMAX / 3D

Mon 14 May

IMAX / 3D

Thu 17 May

IMAX / 3D

Thu 24 May

IMAX / 3D

Mon 4 Jun

IMAX / 3D

Mon 11 Jun

IMAX / 3D

Mon 18 Jun

IMAX / 3D

Thu 28 Jun

IMAX / 3D

Tue 3 Jul

IMAX / 3D

Thu 12 Jul

IMAX / 3D

Wed 18 Jul

IMAX / 3D

Mon 23 Jul

IMAX / 3D

Mon 3 Sep

IMAX / 3D

Mon 10 Sep

IMAX / 3D

Fri 14 Sep

IMAX / 3D

Mon 17 Sep

IMAX / 3D

Mon 24 Sep

IMAX / 3D

Fri 28 Sep

IMAX / 3D

Mon 1 Oct

IMAX / 3D

Mon 8 Oct

IMAX / 3D

Mon 15 Oct

IMAX / 3D

Mon 29 Oct

IMAX / 3D

Fri 2 Nov

IMAX / 3D

Mon 5 Nov

IMAX / 3D

Mon 12 Nov

IMAX / 3D

Fri 16 Nov

IMAX / 3D

Mon 19 Nov

IMAX / 3D

Mon 26 Nov

IMAX / 3D

Fri 30 Nov

IMAX / 3D

Mon 3 Dec

IMAX / 3D

Mon 10 Dec

IMAX / 3D

Fri 14 Dec

IMAX / 3D

Mon 17 Dec

IMAX / 3D

Science Museum IMAX, South Kensington (0.0 miles)

Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London, SW7 2DD
Add to favourites

Fri 27 Apr

3D
  • 12:30
  • 15:00

Sat 28 Apr

3D
  • 12:30
  • 16:15

Sun 29 Apr

3D
  • 12:30
  • 16:15

Mon 30 Apr

3D
  • 12:30
  • 15:00

Tue 1 May

3D
  • 12:30
  • 15:00

Wed 2 May

3D
  • 12:30
  • 15:00

Thu 3 May

3D
  • 12:30
  • 15:00

A Beautiful Planet Official Trailer

Tell us more about this listing.