A Beautiful Planet

A Beautiful Planet
  • 2016
  • 45min
  • U
  • Directed by: Toni Myers

A breath-taking portrait of the planet captured from the International Space Station.

Watch trailer

Performance times

Cineworld Glasgow Science Centre (0.0 miles)

Glasgow Science Centre, 50 Pacific Quay, Glasgow, G51 1EA
Add to favourites

Tue 18 Dec

IMAX / 3D
  • 13:00

Wed 19 Dec

IMAX / 3D

Thu 20 Dec

IMAX / 3D

National Science and Media Museum, Bradford (0.0 miles)

Prince's View, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 1NQ
Add to favourites

Thu 20 Dec

IMAX / 3D

Thu 3 Jan

IMAX / 3D

Mon 7 Jan

IMAX / 3D

Fri 11 Jan

IMAX / 3D

Mon 14 Jan

IMAX / 3D

Mon 21 Jan

IMAX / 3D

Fri 25 Jan

IMAX / 3D

Mon 28 Jan

IMAX / 3D

Mon 4 Feb

IMAX / 3D

Fri 8 Feb

IMAX / 3D

Mon 11 Feb

IMAX / 3D

Fri 22 Feb

IMAX / 3D

Mon 25 Feb

IMAX / 3D

Mon 4 Mar

IMAX / 3D

Fri 8 Mar

IMAX / 3D

Mon 11 Mar

IMAX / 3D

Mon 18 Mar

IMAX / 3D

Fri 22 Mar

IMAX / 3D

Mon 25 Mar

IMAX / 3D

Mon 1 Apr

IMAX / 3D

Fri 5 Apr

IMAX / 3D

Mon 8 Apr

IMAX / 3D

Science Museum IMAX, South Kensington (0.0 miles)

Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London, SW7 2DD
Add to favourites

Tue 18 Dec

£11

  • 12:30
  • 12:30
  • 15:00
  • 15:00
Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

  • 12:30 – 13:30
  • 15:00 – 16:00
3D
  • 12:30
  • 15:00

Wed 19 Dec

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D
  • 12:30
  • 15:00

Thu 20 Dec

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D
  • 12:30
  • 15:00
3D

£11

Fri 21 Dec

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D
  • 12:20
  • 16:40
3D

£11

Sat 22 Dec

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D
  • 12:20
  • 15:15

Sun 23 Dec

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D
  • 12:20
  • 15:15

Thu 27 Dec

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D
  • 12:20
  • 15:15

Fri 28 Dec

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D
  • 12:20
  • 16:40

Sat 29 Dec

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D
  • 12:20
  • 15:15

Sun 30 Dec

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D
  • 12:20
  • 16:40

Mon 31 Dec

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D
  • 12:20
  • 16:40

Tue 1 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D
  • 12:20
  • 15:15

Wed 2 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D
  • 12:20
  • 16:40

Thu 3 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 4 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sat 5 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sun 6 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 7 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Tue 8 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Wed 9 Jan

£11

Thu 10 Jan

£11

Fri 11 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Sat 12 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sun 13 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 14 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Tue 15 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Fri 18 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Sat 19 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sun 20 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 21 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Tue 22 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Wed 23 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Fri 25 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Sat 26 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sun 27 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 28 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Tue 29 Jan

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Wed 30 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Thu 31 Jan

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Sat 2 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sun 3 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 4 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Tue 5 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 8 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Sat 9 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Sun 10 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 11 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Tue 12 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Wed 13 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 15 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Mon 25 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Wed 27 Feb

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 4 Mar

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Fri 8 Mar

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Mon 11 Mar

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Tue 12 Mar

£11

3D

£11

Wed 13 Mar

£11

3D

£11

Thu 14 Mar

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Fri 15 Mar

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Mon 18 Mar

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Fri 22 Mar

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Mon 25 Mar

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Fri 29 Mar

£11

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

3D

£11

Mon 1 Apr

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 5 Apr

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 26 Apr

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 29 Apr

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 3 May

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 10 May

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 13 May

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 17 May

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 20 May

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 24 May

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 3 Jun

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 7 Jun

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 10 Jun

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 14 Jun

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 17 Jun

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 21 Jun

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 24 Jun

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 28 Jun

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 1 Jul

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 5 Jul

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 8 Jul

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 12 Jul

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Mon 15 Jul

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Fri 19 Jul

Location: IMAX Theatre, Level 0

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

Location: Level 0,IMAX Theatre

£11 (£9; Seniors £10)

A Beautiful Planet Official Trailer

Tell us more about this listing.