A Beautiful Planet

A Beautiful Planet
  • 2016
  • 45min
  • U
  • Directed by: Toni Myers

A breath-taking portrait of the planet captured from the International Space Station.

Watch trailer

Performance times

Cineworld Glasgow Science Centre (0.0 miles)

Glasgow Science Centre, 50 Pacific Quay, Glasgow, G51 1EA
Add to favourites

Tue 12 Dec

IMAX / 3D

Wed 13 Dec

IMAX / 3D

National Science and Media Museum, Bradford (0.0 miles)

Prince's View, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 1NQ
Add to favourites

Tue 12 Dec

IMAX / 3D

Wed 3 Jan

IMAX / 3D

Mon 8 Jan

IMAX / 3D

Thu 11 Jan

IMAX / 3D

Mon 15 Jan

IMAX / 3D

Wed 17 Jan

IMAX / 3D

Tue 23 Jan

IMAX / 3D

Wed 24 Jan

IMAX / 3D

Fri 2 Feb

IMAX / 3D

Mon 5 Feb

IMAX / 3D

Wed 7 Feb

IMAX / 3D

Tue 20 Feb

IMAX / 3D

Thu 22 Feb

IMAX / 3D

Mon 26 Feb

IMAX / 3D

Wed 28 Feb

IMAX / 3D

Tue 6 Mar

IMAX / 3D

Fri 9 Mar

IMAX / 3D

Mon 12 Mar

IMAX / 3D

Wed 14 Mar

IMAX / 3D

Mon 19 Mar

IMAX / 3D

Thu 22 Mar

IMAX / 3D

Mon 26 Mar

IMAX / 3D

Odeon BFI IMAX, London SE1 (0.0 miles)

1 Charlie Chaplin, Waterloo, London, England, SE1 8XR
Add to favourites

Mon 11 Dec

IMAX / 3D
  • 10:30

Tue 12 Dec

IMAX / 3D

Wed 13 Dec

IMAX / 3D

Science Museum IMAX, South Kensington (0.0 miles)

Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London, SW7 2DD
Add to favourites

Mon 11 Dec

3D
  • 12:30
  • 15:00

A Beautiful Planet Official Trailer

Tell us more about this listing.