Great British Animations

  • 15

Performance times

This film is not currently showing in cinemas.


– 25 years of the McLaren Award for British Animation

A retrospective of short animation from 25 Years of Edinburgh International Film Festival’s McLaren Award for British Animation, films ranging from the first winner, Sue Loughlin’s Grand National (1990) to the most recent, Ainslie Henderson’s Stems (2015).

12 Films, running time: 67mins. Some adult themes and strong language.

Text supplied by third party.

Tell us more about this listing.