The Big Bad Fox and Other Tales…

The Big Bad Fox and Other Tales…
  • 2017
  • France/Belgium
  • 1h 23min
  • U
  • Directed by: Patrick Imbert, Benjamin Renner
  • Cast: Kamel Abdessadok, Jules Bienvenu, Guillaume Bouchède
  • Language: French

Whoever thinks that the countryside is calm and peaceful is mistaken. In it we find especially agitated animals, a Fox that thinks it's a chicken, a Rabbit that acts like a stork, and a Duck who wants to replace Father Christmas.

Performance times

Dundee Contemporary Arts (0.0 miles)

152 Nethergate, Dundee, DD1 4DY
Add to favourites

Fri 3 Aug

Sat 4 Aug

Sun 5 Aug

Cinema

£6

Wed 8 Aug

Thu 9 Aug

Fri 10 Aug

Cinema

£6

Sat 11 Aug

Cinema

£6

Sun 12 Aug

Cinema

£6

Mon 13 Aug

Cinema

£6

Phoenix Cinema and Art Centre, Leicester (0.0 miles)

4 Midland Street, Leicester, LE1 1TG
Add to favourites

Fri 24 Aug

  • 11:00
  • 13:30

Sat 25 Aug

  • 12:30

Sun 26 Aug

  • 10:30

Mon 27 Aug

  • 11:00

Tue 28 Aug

  • 11:00

Wed 29 Aug

  • 11:15
  • 13:20

Thu 30 Aug

  • 13:10

Tell us more about this listing.